Public celebration are quite expensive. The government should spent money useful things

Public celebration and holidays, national festivals are more useful for countries cultural life. These festivals demonstrate their traditions and culture to their people and other countries too. But there are a lot of advantages and disadvantages. First of all, these kind of national holidays and festivals are more benifical for people's mood. They give us a lot of pleasure and relax. We can improve our mood by taking part in them. But the main reason is they cause to spend a lot of money. According to some people's opinions that these kind of holidays are wasting of money. Instead of helding national holidays, we can spend this money to build some kind of building which in order to help to improve our knowledge such as colleges, schools, libraries. The young and other people can use these facilities benefically or we can use the money in order to rebult old buildings. The buildings are very dangerous peoples lifestyle. Instead of the festival and holodays, the governement should focus on the public facilities for example, schools, sport halls, free medical service bulidings. These buildings are more useful for people and they can make easier their difficult problems. Taking both points of consideration on the one hand it is very important to held some festivals to demonstrate its culture to other countries. Because it makes the government to be famous among others. But it is not good to waste a lot of money because of another main issue is people life style and their efucation and health.