The importance of English in morden life.

In today's world, English is extremely important. It is widely used as a means of communication by people all over the world. From Asia to Europe, most people speak English. As a result, instead of learning their mother tongue, you can communicate with people all over the world in English. Moreover, before the integration of our country with the world, English is becoming more and more important. All jobs today require an understanding of English, and if you speak this language well, you will have countless job opportunities with high salaries. Moreover, most of the movies and game shows of famous countries in the world such as China and Korea have English subtitles so that everyone can watch and understand it. Last but not least, English is becoming more and more common in our daily lives: Product names, household appliances names and so on. As a result, knowing English is essential if you want to understand modern communication, read labels and understand how to use foreign products, and use tools like Google, Facebook, and Grab. In a nutshell, English is a necessary part of life, which is why we must learn and master it.