Lower airfares are resulting in higher numbers of people travelling overseas every year which means that tourism numbers around the world are booming. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge and experience

At the present time, certain people believe that it is more important to like your job than earn a lot, while others hold the opposite view. In this essay, I am going to compare both of these options and then offer my own thoughts. On the one hand, it is certainly true that there are advantages to liking your job. Firstly, you are more likely to work hard if you enjoy what you do. If you work hard, you will get promoted and if you get promoted, you will earn more money. Secondly, enjoying your work means that you will have a healthier mind and body. For instance, there are studies that show that liking your job helps you sleep better and experience less stress. On the other hand, it is very important to have enough money. As a result, some people believe that your salary is more important than enjoying your work. For example, a painter might love painting, but if he cannot sell enough pictures, he will not have enough money to eat, and if he does not eat, he will not be able to paint. Likewise, an actor might like acting but if he cannot get enough work on TV or in films, he will not be able to pay his rent. Also, there are a lot of people who want to be actors who are all trying to get the same jobs. On the other side, it is very important to have enough money. As a result, some people believe that your salary is more important than enjoying your work. For example, a painter might love painting, but if he cannot sell enough pictures, he will not have enough money to eat, and if he does not eat, he will not be able to paint. Likewise, an actor might like acting but if he cannot get enough work on TV or in films, he will not be able to pay his rent. Also, there are a lot of people who want to be actors who are all trying to get the same jobs. To conclude, there are definitely advantages to liking your job. However, it is very important to have enough money to live. Nevertheless, in my opinion, everyone who has the opportunity to do a job that they enjoy, should try to do it.