Some want advertisement to be banned

I is often argued that adverse types of advertisement must to be discontinued. I assume that only false adverts need to be banned. First of all, through advertisements people get aware of newly launched products because it is the only way by which masses come to know about specifications of new amenities. ultimatly, individuals decide is new product beneficial for them or not. Apart from this, advertisement not only inform mankind about new things but also enhance sales as companies audiences increase with the popularity of their adds. On contrast, advertiser product product's "add" clips with knowledge of humanistic psychological behaviour that make consumers curious to buy. In this way, customer get exploited, thus they ruined their savings by buying unsatisfactory product. Another natorious aspect of advertisement is that they show fictional stories in order to create hype of their products for example red bull's add creators show that' it can give you wings' which only truthless. Hence, this type of adds must be exited. In conclusion, according to the aforementioned view, advertisement which are not to the point should be stopped in order to uplift mankind's trust in adds