some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages or both methods and give your both view

Nowadays, with the development of society, childrens have many choices for their lifelong learning. Because of this reason, a plethora of people argue that studying at home is the best option ever. Meanwhile, others believe that they can find it difficult to educating childrens at home. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my perspective. On the one hand, there are numerous benefits from doing self-study at home. First of all, pupils can be proactive in selecting the time to study. Similarly, they can study whenever they have spare time. To illustrate, when they are studying at school, they just have 45 minutes each subject to participate in a lessons. Meanwhile, when studying at home they can learn much more 45 minutes or even 2 hours. Furthermore, a person who is self-taught at home can choose the program which is right for them. For instance, school A is using book Cambridge while school B is using book Oxford. In this case, self-taught person can be free to decide their own program that is suitable for them. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages of teaching children at home. Foremost, students will not be able to see their friends. If they could not meet friends, their soft skill and interpersonal skill might be limited. For example, when pupils join a class which have lots of friends, they must communicate with each others to solve the problem such as solve the hard exercises or even raise their hand to give their opininion. Otherwise, studying at home will make them become a passive children. In addition, people who is self-studying at home can hardly to concentrate on the lesson. With the development of technology, they have to study with many electric devices like television, computer or even their mobile phone. To clarify, kids can watch cartoon while they are studying so that they will be behind schedule and not keep up with the lesson. In conclusion, teaching kids at home is not essy due to the fact of these reasons below. At the same time, it also have a number of profits which is appropriate for the person who is wanting to take control of their own learning.