Some university deduct marks from student work

One of the conspicuous trends of todays world is colossal upsurge in some university believing that cutting marks for late submition is benefital for student. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to myriad of concerns. Personally, I do not agree with this idea. In the expository paragraph, we will shed light on other action to take with apt example before giving conclusion. There are various things to be shared in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that fear of deducting scores will create fear among students. Naughty student who do not finish their work on time will complete their work because of losing marks. There are numerous other benefit in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers not only one benefit but more when it comes to being effective and increase productivity with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merit stand in one good stead as far as augmenting the chances of excellence and prosperity is concerned. In contrast, some students can feel peer pressure of completing their assignment. Deduction of marks can affect children's mental health. Therefore, students should give some extra time to complete their work and teachers should also help their weak students to complete it. In conclusion, from above elaborate statements, I firmly believe that helping student to complete their work rather than deduct marks is the effective solution for this. However, with benefit of hindseight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.