Interesting movie which we you found laughing

to be honest I really watch many movies even in my childhood but after that I really involve in my study and I have no time to host any movies but after the completion of final years of 12th standard that time I decided to go outside with my one of the closest friend her name is in the preet Kaur Gill she is really close to my heart and I can share my all type of sorrows and difficulty situation without any hesitation so it's really up beautiful are time to watch movie together that time we decided to go outside and there is a beautiful Syria is present in the heart of my hometown they are all the equipment and basic necessities are available which is really need to watch movie that time we order some popcorn to watch in the time of the watching movie I watch comedy movie that is based on Punjabi culture they all were really worked hard to learn English language but still they have no knowledge and no expert guidance so a still they worked a lot but unfortunately they cannot reach their goal but their dialogues really amazing and we can't stop ourselves to laugh on that a particular dialogues and they are all my favorites actors are present jassi Gill babbal Rai and amrinder Gill all so it is really a good singer in my hometown after watching the entire movie we find we can found a new energy in our mind and even we feel refresh from studies because we know that after the examination we feel ab Jo stand with heart to any another task in proper manner so we have to take a break so we decided for 3 hours to go outside is really amazing thing after spending a couple of years we find good memories and after in the future I also I kept in my phone with the help of good pictures so this is this was the movie which is really happiest and I really enjoyed a lot in the future I really want to make a plan to go outside again with my friend and now I is decided to see motivational movie which is the why the Hardeep grewal.