nowadays environmental pollution is a big problem. Write some solutions to rediuce

Nowadays, environment is a big problem of almost countries, so why they confuse about it? As we know, live of people on this planet is always go hand in hand with environment. However, environment is influenced heavily by activities of humans as burn the forests, cut the old trees, build a lot of factories without protect environment solutions, or too much private vehicles especially is developed countries as china, unites states, japan, . . . how to deal with these issues? In my views, the governments of each country should have some solutions suit to this country to while developing country while reducing environmental pollutions such as build factories or industrial areas in the suburban of cities or in countryside, encourage people should travel for work or study by public vehicles decrease individual vehicles on the streets to reduce the smokes into the air, prevent and strictly control the burning of forests. Besides that, they can also propaganda widely protect environment campaigns, avoiding littering and limiting using plastic, decrease awareness of people about protect environment. At the end, I hope that environmental pollution is reduced day by day lead to sustainable environment without pollution.