Some people believe that school children should be required to do free social work after the school.

The majority of people consider the benefits of social work and do recommend to school children should be directed to do this. To me, I partly support this viewpoint and my arguments will be explained in further paragraphs. Initially, do some free social work after school might increase some abilities of school children. For example, this will influence their social status and help them to be accustomed to labour which is an essential thing in life. Additionally, these children who tend to do free social work, for instance, planting, cleaning, and so on they are being solid against the hardship of life. However, we should consider one factor that they should be rightly directed by their teachers or parents and taught. Furthermore, children should not be forced to perform this by their teachers or members of the family because this might show some unacceptable implications during this process. On the other hand, it should be noted that do free social work after school might have drawbacks regarding their education or domestic problems. Above all, doing social work requires time which children need extra time for performing this. This can only be after the school and considering the time which the children spend at school afterwards tending to do free social work consequently, they might feel weary and less productive in their education because of famine of time. Moreover, due to social work the children are being outside rather than their home therefore they share less time with their families which creates some domestic problems. In conclusion, although it is beneficial that children should be required to do free social work after school, I don't hold the view this has to be a priority.