computer in education institutions rather than teaching

Technology, particularly, computers are taking over the world and can further be utilised by educational institutions. However, there are two sides to every coin and the said technology can prove to be problematic in a few areas to the studying population. In the modern era, technology is one thing without which humans are unable to function to their fullest potential. They have enough cerebral capacity but processing and learning information from a computer gives them the edge to stand out. Even though, the machines put them on a pedestal, nothing can ever beat the relationship between a teacher and a student during lectures in person as it is a two way street and learning happens in an active manner. So, can the machine prove to be better than a human being? In my opinion, although teaching without technology seems like an ancient fool proof method, the new adage method of computers and its applications should be given a chance. We as human beings are constanly evolving and with these changing times we have to adapt to funtion in a superior way. The novel idealogy of incorporating machines into study sessions should be supported as it gives us a chance of betterment. For instance, in these testing covid pandemic times, if not for technology, my university education would have come to a halt. I would have not even cleared my final exams, . there might be many like me, I can go as far to say that a whole generation of youth and children would have suffered. For these reasons, it is for the best to introduce these mechanical objects into our daily life. In India, a teacher is compared next to god and the relationship between him/her and a student is considered sacred. The flow of knowledge in a classroom seems engaging and very beneficial to the pupils. The new era of mechanised machinery teaching has been proved to cause stress to a person's eyes, posture as well as his mental health. For these reasons, sometimes it might be best to stick to a blackboard and a chalk. To conclude, the phenomenal existence of computers and the frequent updates it offers in its funtions is not to be ignored and has to be inculcated in every scholars learning journey. The direct student proffesor relationships may suffer but not every change is bad. Thus, in conclusion, the benefits outweigh the risks and technology especially computers must be embraced and used for educational reasons.