Some universities recommend online courses as a different way to classes delivered as an campus

Some universities recommend online courses as a different way to classes delivered as an campus. In my opinion, this is a positive development. In this technology era, online courses have became a commom thing in university. Firstly, online studying is still a effective way of learning and you still can learn all of the subjects, with high technology they found a way to deliver the courses to you as the same way as offline studying, universities have various courses and programs. For example, personalized learning programs or tailor-made computer progams these programs would adapat to each student’s skills as well as students can learn at the own pace. Secondly, online courses give the students the flexible schedule because they are able to attend classes at the particular time. In additon, the students can develop their independent of learning. More over, online courses would have a reduced cost that mean the courses will not be exepensive as online courses which help the students save some money. On the other hand, online studying don’t have face to face interaction with teachers, also they would not have dicussion between classmates and without peer support some students outcomes might be affected. Furthermore, online studying is required self-discipline and there are many distraction on the internet while learning on online platform, and this could affected the students results. In conclusion, I think online courses is positive development. Online courses have many benefits for the students and universities