Advantages and disadvantages: renting a house rather than buying a house

When it comes to renting a home, there are both of some advantages and disadvantages than buying a home. One of the advantages is that it would be easier to move to other areas when you need. On the contrary, people should always think about living with other residences within the building. To begin with, it might be convenient for workers who have a plan to be transferred to a different place if you are renting a house. All they have to do is just packing for possessions. Then, they will be able to start their new lives in a another flat. Those do not need to treat with a problem related to the house where you stay. Additionally, residences will have easy access to communicate with each other. There might be some communities with them to make their lifestyles more enjoyable and they can help one another if they need any help. On the other hand, it can be said that people who live in the apartment should consider others all the time and even share some equipment or areas. For example, if there is a family make some noise loudly above your room or break the rule of the housing, a person who just stared living will not feel comfortable anymore and have to cope with the stressful situation. In conclusion, there are some drawbacks as well as benefits when you rent a home, The merit is that it would be easier to move to other areas when you need. However, the demerit is that people should always think about living with other residences within the building.