Some tourists saythat tourism has many negative effects on thecountries that people travel to

Some tourists say that tourism has many negative effects on the countries that people travel to. Nowadays, tourism industry is developing rapidly. It contributes to increase in country's economy, new job places and other good factors, however, it also causes some negative impacts. I believe there are some possible solutions that minimize negative effects made by tourists. The serious negative impact of tourism is connected with environment. In other words, tourists who visit to the country, throw their unnecessary garbage to the streets or water. As a result, this brings environmental problems. Moreover, mass tourism impacts to locals with their national and cultural identities. For instance, inhabitants, especially, youngs learn their customs, languages and even stills and copy foriegners' habits. In addition, some traffic jams happen because of hordes of tourists ( crowds of tourists) in tourist destinations. Neverthless, these bad effects may be reduced by some methods. For example, Before tourists visit to country they must read some books given a little information about country they visit. Also, instructions should be given to visitors by their guide. Another best way is that every tourist attractions should have warning signs and tourist information office. If tourists do not obey these rules, paying high fine or sentencing prison punishment should be given for them. As a result, they try not to break the rules. To sum up, although tourists cause some negative issues, their benefits are great. I hope tourists can avoid their harmful effects by the showing good sense to the country.