Many people consider that it is better for the young to live independenly.

There is no denying that, the number of young people who want to live independently, has been booming over the past few decades. In this case some people claim that it is beneficial to develop youth's social skill. While other people opine that they can come across a few difficulties or problems. From my point of view, although this trend has some drawback, it offers a greater number of benefits for young generation. On the one hand, it is clear why some people believe that it is better for most individuals to live alone from the young age. First and foremost, if young people live seperatively from their family, their social skills can be developed. In other words, they are highly likely to meet a variety of characteristic people and they have to communicate these people. As a result, youth are expected to learn how to talk other people and their communication skills are improved. Another point worth noting is that, they learn the value of money and try to spend wisely and save it for the future owing to earning money by themselves. On the other hand, there are a few demerits of living independently. First and foremost, when young people live alone, they need to take many responsibilities. Initially, this leads them to feel isolated, and they often feel depressed as a result. Secondly, they are highly likely to learn how to defeat troublems on their own. On the acount of the fact that, they tend to come accros a wide range of issues such as financial problems during the life. To summarise, all my points that I explained so far, I believe that even though living alone have some drawbacks, it leads to young people bringing up more independently which is essential for their life growth.