Nowadays, Online Shopping Is Replacing Physical Shopping In Stores

Online shopping: the endgame will be 'click and collect. The gaining momentum of virtual shopping will definitely impact the decline of the traditional bricks and motor shopping method. I agree with the statement fully. To begin, with the advent of technological advancements consumers' behavior and the choices of stuff have changed dramatically. Early 2000was the first time e-commerce laid its foundation and since it has been on the upswing. Simultaneously, the evolution in media, television enhanced e-commerce through their commercial. Additionally, hassle-free online shopping convenience the customer with the price. Furthermore, heavy discounts, aggressive marketing, and free home delivery are saving them time and money, for instance, Amazon the leading online merchant escalate it marking by attracting the consumer with pleasant discount over banded products during festival sales. On the other hand side, concerning the drawbacks of online shopping, many retailers still use the traditional methods of shopping. The post-delivery defects and counterfeit products switch the consumer to the early mode of shopping. Many do not want to miss the feel, sense, and smell of the fabric before purchase, some spend some quality time in choosing gifts for their loved ones to have self-satisfaction. To conclude, the traditional method of shopping comes with many benefits which can not be ignored. Whereas, in this busy pace world, online shopping helping the consumer to save time and money.