Advantages and disadvantages of living in cities vs living in a rural area

Living in urban or rural districts? Many people have a significant preference on city accommodation, while other's taste comply to rural areas. In this essay, the benefits and drawbacks of living in both prenominated area types will be discussed. Urban places are more likely to provide more facilities. Obviously this is a proportional matter which differs from country to country and states to states. For instance, as of my personal experiences, in developing countries there is a vast difference between rural and urban areas in accessing to the services including education, medical equipments, food supplies etc. However, in developed countries like USA this distance is less noticeable. On the other hand, rural districts had always been less condense and populated places to live. According to my personal experiences, There are multiple factories in and around large cities which produce considerable pollution. Moreover, the numerous cars and automobiles cause more pollution and traffic jams. These matters bring a prominent advantage in living rural areas for those who enjoy calm, clean and relaxed places. To conclude, living in rural areas has some pros and cons versus living in urban areas. Not considering the job opportunities, rural areas are fit for people who don't enjoy crowded environments. However, urban places are more suitable for those who prefer to reach better services.