In many parts of the world, children are given more freedom than in the past. Is this a positive or a negative development?

The universe is altering expeditiously as well as rules and customs. Today’s young people possess more opportunity doing anything, even without permission, in virtually around the world. Although there have some drawbacks, but such kind of pros, accelerating maturity, improving social skill, are easily surpass them Currently, young generation have more liberties then old ones. It significantly contributes to hasten teenagers towards becoming adult not only in terms of horizon but also in terms of confidence. For instance, in the past, children had a limit to freely satisfy private fence by virtue of their parents because they endeavored to avert unwanted circumstances, therefore youngsters needed to follow adults. But nowadays juveniles have such freedom which if their descendants had seen this chances, they would have not trusted. Because freedom compels them to obtain responsibility on their shoulder in their early years, moreover young boys strengthen their confidence through successfully accomplishing tasks on their way which provides prosper future. More liberty might be step towards tremendous failure for young boys. Owing to superfluous dearth of negligence adversely impact on sons or girls life for example majority of youth could not see far-reaching consequences as well as they prone to take a step with their desire not mind-based one which might render immense problem in leading to losing child’s aspiration in the long run. Furthermore, it may devastate juvenile’s life through joining bad companions who often consume illegal drugs and eventually fade their future. In conclusion, liberty is of vital importance in current days due to globalization, otherwise youths cannot evolve their skills which could assist to overcome further obstacles.