Because of the global economy, many goods including what we use as daily basics produced by other countries have to be transported for a long distance.

These days, globalization utterly converts every facet of states. Altering global economy affords plethora number of countries to carry several commodities, even casual basics, from remote areas where these are manufactured. Although there are some cons, but pros easily transcend them As we live in developed age, there are myriad of options for cargos. They provide people with more opportunities to taste several types of goods, for instance 50 years ago majority republics of Central Asia had never seen citrus fruits in their territory but current days they could see these kinds of greengrocers every corner of their place owing to developed transportation system. Furthermore, it strengthen collaboration among countries which averting tensile conflicts and ensuring welfare way of life for their population, this can be seen when state invents its cash for another one then its economy depends to some extend upon it which demanding peaceful mind-based attitude towards themselves. Transporting freights from far distance might cause some unwanted circumstances. First and foremost, losing traditional customs which is indispensable part of national trait for example every country has its popular local foods or other thing but when foreign goods are toted individuals endeavor to purchase these ones because citizens have a tendency towards buying or tasting bizarre and weird foods or thing. Moreover, it renders environmental contamination, leading to detrimental impact on health of human such as while conveying freight on planes, trains or ships, their engines require utilizing substantial amount of fuel which depletes ozone layer In conclusion, there are adequate arguments in terms of supporting positive ideas therefore it is beneficial exchanging commodities among far-distance location.