Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, people have different choices when it comes to choosing the right career. Some of them say that children should be permitted to select the any career they like, while others claim that children need to have a realistic vision about their future. the question is what is the reason for allowing children to choose any profession they like? and is it a good idea to have a real vision about future? This essay discusses the arguments of both the sides. In my opinion, choosing the career freely leads to personal satisfaction. In other words, we do not know what kind of potential and caliber people have. For example, some of them may be good at mathematics or even at physics. So, if people are allowed to select the career, they are likely to be sucessful. They know their strengths and weakness and they can work on it accordingly. despite this, children will also study with interest and they tend to have no regrets. So, children become personally satisfied with the choice they have made. Meanwhile, we also know that it is necessary to have a realistic vision about the future. My point is, if people want to become either a pilot or doctor, this does not guarantee that people sucessfully achieve their goals. For that people need to think about the career prospects after becoming a doctor or a pilot, the salary they will get and what kind of lifestyle they will have. If they analyze this in a realistic way then i am completely sure that children will not be in a problem. In conclusion, if we allow people to select the career they like then it plays a greater to fulfill satisfaction. but, at the same time people should also have a real vision about future so that it will not lead them to burden.