research into medical treatments are essential to improve health and fight diseases.

There has long been a widespread public debate surrounding investing in medical research in order to treat various diseases and ameliorate society’s health by governments, persons, or private enterprises. I would argue that governments and private companies are the best items to invest in health systems in a country for various reasons given in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost item is governments. In fact, they are of paramount importance in funding medical researches that entail high cost and more time. The medical part of governments has several duties to undertake elaborate researches associated with how to treat a wide variety of diseases. For instance, in order to discover the vaccine of Coronavirus, most governments in four corners of the world leave no stone unturned to carry out significant research and fund a considerable amount of money. The other group that is capable of investing in research related to medicine is the private sector; it means private companies. They are able to assist governments with conducting a large number of medical investigations on a small scale. They have positive effects on the progress of such experiments in addition to governments. This is due to the fact that this work is far more likely to have an important source of revenue for them. Concerning individuals, since all social members pay their taxes on a regular basis, not only should they not invest in medical research, but they also benefit from the health system without paying the charge. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, I would argue that although individuals have a small proportion to fund research into treatments that are crucial for society, I believe that governments and private corporations are the best options so as to invest in such research.