Some think that TV impacts on children's contemplation in a negative way, while others refuse this opinion.

It is true that television assists us in information gathering and mount the circle of knowledge. However, some persons believe that TV effects children's contemplation in a neutral evaluation. On my mind, television brings more benefits to youngs than considering its efficious trends. For this reason, this essay will examine pros and cons of the wits and then, l will give my own perspective to the standpoint. First and foremost, there is no doubt that paper books are eliminating curiosity more and more these days because children would prefer to observe videos or play games than reading diversity stories, certainly youngs not only play, relax in this method, but also they are able to take information from channels include geographic knowledge and science. The programs are interesting and gives aid to youngs to know about the ecosystem or scientific advancements, observace them is more beneficial than forcing children to read books. Nevertheless, in spite of there are merits of TV programmas in an illuminating way, they do not always give positive improvement in youngster's lives. The main reason for believing this is that in recent decades, as TV system is becoming in wide scale, the quantity of crimers who are at a teenage age is increasing in a considerable rate in most countries, because of the numbers of movies, which involve crime deeds is raising due to the fact that merely the series of films attract more viewers, turning to crime side is being common, exactly the basic root of the condition is violence in TV programmas. To conclude, despite crime waves are rising at an age of juniors, television is more effectual in an enlighting way to youngs.