Some think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world. Others, however, believe that scientists have the greatest influence. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Each class of human beings be it doctors, engineers, scientists or petitions have an influence on the society they live in and upon the world as well. In my opinion it is not possible to decide whether to have more influence or politicians do. We can discuss the role of both and compare and contrast their contributions but we cannot to state one better than the other. Scientist worked to improve the human relationship with reality. It could be physics, biology or chemistry, in each field they constantly discover, invent and construct to make human life richer and evolved. Simple things that we take for granted like the burner in our kitchen, the washing machine or the car or a world of scientific endeavour over centuries. Very simple things like a torch or a cloth is that are based on scientific and not. Without science human beings would be as good as animals, so scientist to have an immense influence on human life. Yet, there are drawbacks to. All weapons or a scientific contribution as well and the worst of all we all are the atomic bomb and chemical weapons that can cause mass destruction. Politicians on the other hand decide the trajectory of nations or even regions. They decide over financial, territorial and infrastructural issues which are support frame of any society. Running a city administration or the country’s government is a job that boasts of immense power. Consequently, the influence of politicians is great even though they are at times corrupt, illiterate and hard-hearted. In conclusion, as per my above discussion, in my opinion both politicians and scientists have greatest influence on a society or a country. The progress and evolution of humans will stop if any of these rules ceases to exist.