Some countries have introduced a law of limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is positive or a negative development?

In this steep competitive world, individual engage their work up to 12 hours. However, many nations came up with a restriction on working hours. From my perspective, this is a positive trend, but this has also brought downside in its wake. This ensuing paragraphs will clarify a point of reason and discuss both perspectives. There is a couple of benefits to impose a law to fix working hours for workers. First and foremost, people will get a chance to spend their quality time with loveable family. To explain it, due to overloading work, they spend most of their time in an organisation, as results of it, they became workaholic which may cause internal diseases. Whereas, if employers will get perfectly holiday, time or day-off than it is not only using them to reduce their stress, but also look after their children and grandparents. It seems that this rule should be implemented because of the several undeniable advantages. The prominent is, it will help to host country to boost their economy. In brief, many companies have a rule of eight hours working shift, therefore, more jobless people would get a chance to occupy in any enterprises, which not only declined the unemployment rate, but also a poverty of any nation. To epitomize, the current status of America, in 2015 the economy raised rapidly up to double as poverty and an unemployment rate decreased respectively. Although, when we look at the downside of this, it affects the masses personal lifestyle. To put it more simply, one can not get enough salary instead of working in two-shift, thus, they might fail to fulfil their desire need. Even though, to solve this problem many people find an alternative to live a convenient healthy lifestyle. For example, in Pakistan, people opt with two distinguish organization and get an excessive amount of money. To conclude, in this fast phase of world, it would be a positive step to have a law of limited working hours that improve country economic as well as individual living standards.