Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing videogames.

Now a days, people are belived by some that it is better for youngsters to participate physical exercises than staying at home gaming. I strongly support which is the children's outdoor activities gaining their abilities of both inside and outside of body. On one hand, external games can be increasing juveniles health also which sets a stress less mind of them. In recently, the Hindu news paper showed the games creates laziness in muppets. Eventhough this making unhealthy body. As well as interaction between teenagers will increase and considering their strength. On the other hand, the video activities build new skills, moreover it offers relax of body. In online zone, players usually work together and they set a target and finish within a specific time. This will make aim and their mind and then this making a unity between them. In fact it have some beneficial other than keeping ground the brain will work a lot while they playing. In other words, I supported with my former side especially all juveniles should need a peace of mind and health also. We all know now a days they spend more time with online hobbies which results in so many problems. The haven't any control even playing without sleep. Furthermore, involving with outdoor activities can be make a stable life of them. In conclusion, mainly I suggest that better for children to involving outdoor activities than video games.