Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes or violence increase. with thus opinion.

Numerous cases of serious crimes are now arising in different parts of the country. A lot of victims are not given the justice and suspects who committed the crimes are not held accountable due to poor judicial procedure. In my opinion, I agree with the fact that with capital punishment, also known as the death penalty would lead to a more secure society and less massive violence experienced by innocent people. Moreover, there are other grounds of capital punishment depending on the committed crimes of the convicted, example of this is life imprisonments, fine/penalty charges or making a parole. Hence, this decisions are made by a law and order: Division of field investigation. Another reason, why I firmly agree to capital punishment it’s because I have seen in my country the poor system of handling these kind of arising serious crimes, whereas privileged people whether a victim or suspect will most likely to get away with these problems, whilst the poor cannot be given the right justice. Above all, it is the duty and responsibility of the government to make each lives of citizens secured and prevent increasing of violence so that justice will not be delayed and ultimately denied. The solution is to strengthen our state institutions.