Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

agree- without understand lyrics - BTS- foreign fan - mixed with Korean fans old songs - elderly people, imagine their young life memorizes and young people can feel retro vibes and thinking about their parents music trend disagree- growing up with different culture so they prefer different genre of music we usually don't listening Indian music which is completely different from kpop-different age group have their preferred music. It is generally believed that music can make people put together even they have different cultures and generations. I strongly agree with this view as I believe that music is a good way to brining everyone who is from different nations and ages. To begin with, there are several reasons that music can reduce generational gaps between young and old people. First and foremost, music do not need too much understanding. For example, BTS, which is popular boy band from South Korea, BTS's songs made up with Korean lyrics and also their contents are all Korean. Despite the fact that, more than a half of fans from foreign countries and they are not familiar with Korean, the versatile melody in their music still touch their fans' hearts. They can combine together and do not care where they from, what language use they are. In addition, if youth and elderly people listen the same music in a cafe or a concert hall, they can enjoy and sing along together. old generation can imagine their memories and young generation can feel retro vibes. On the other hand, not many but some people also think that it is impossible music can make brining everyone joined at the hip. First of all, every countries have preference genre of music because they grew up with different culture and languages. Most of the Korean like to listening K-pop. It is hard to listen Indian music or North America music which is completely different from our country. Furthermore, as I mentioned, every people who is live on Mother Earth use different language so it is hard to understand what the lyrics mean. For example, Rap with made up English, Non-english users can not understand what they are saying. They might be feel confusing and do not concentrate with beats as well. In conclusion, I think music has some power to make human's mind. And it can make good relationship between people who has different ages, cultures and nationalities.