To tell the brother who are in the University of medicine to come back home to help inearning

How are you getting on with your lessons at the University of Medicine? I think you can manage to get through all the necessary exams as you are a bright person. Almost all lessons in medical textbooks are very easy to learn for you. I know that you passed the matriculation examination with flying colours. Also, you got high marks enough to easily get into the University of Medicine. My mother has told me that you are the top ten students in your class. I knew that the old questions in 2017 are too challenging for normal students to get any distinction. But you are such a smart student that you could sail through the exam. You are also an outstanding student in all subjects. Whenever I have the thought of you, I feel " How clever my brother is? Now I would like to ask you to help me in my learning. I am facing a few difficulties in almost all subjects. At the beginning of the academic year, it was so easy for me to memorize everything I learn. But the longer I continue learning, the more difficult I absorb the lessons. I can't easily work out the sums of both physics and mathematics. I found a lot of errors in writing definitions and laws of physics and chemistry. I got only average marks in all subjects in the pretest. This is the reason why I am asking for your help. I think I buried myself in using my mobile phone. I played online games and browsed through the facts that are not relevant to my studies. Moreover, I watched a lot of movies from applications such as Netflix, Prime Video, Fox and so on. Wasting much time like this made me lazy and unable to focus on my lessons. I realize that I need a supervisor who guides me on the best way of learning. So, please come back as soon as you have finished taking your examinations. I don't want to buckle down to my study in the last few months. I also need to pore over English, the most crucial subject. Besides, I would like to improve my English skill. I have decided that I going to continue learning the English language to take the IELTS test because I want to know my level in English. But if my level is so low, I will feel embarrassed about my result in the tests. I also love speaking English fluently. Your accent is like a native speaker because your pronunciation is very good. If you have any plan to visit somewhere after the exam, cancel it and come back home at once. I will treat you to an excellent Chinese restaurant in the downtown area as Chinese food is your favourite one.