Shopping has become a significant part of the worldwide market. Nowadays, many people prefer

Shopping has become a significant part of the worldwide market. Nowadays, many people prefer to get food and shop online, while many shoppers still keep the traditional way by visiting supermarkets. This essay focuses on discussing why shopping online has more conveniences, but why traditional shopping still has superior advantages in the market No one cannot deny that the trust in shopping online gives various benefits to themselves in their hectic lifestyle. Instead of spending time around supermarkets to get enough ingredients, then preparing them for cooking in the end, people can get food delivery just by a click mouse through websites or a call from wherever. As a result of statactics, shopping online can help to save time and budget by limiting the cost for transportation and waste from processing. Therefore, it is an efficient solution saving busy people away unnecessary hassle of shopping. However, visiting the supermarkets is still one of the favourite options of many people being able to manage time for shopping. The errors of every type of good in the vast market create variety of options for customers, then walking directly to store and selecting exactly what they expect still give them pleasurable experience. For example, taking a part in consumer testing for a yoghurt product with new flavour can support in choosing by comparing with a typical product. In the other words, shopping in a traditional way gives more satisfying in spending money. With the development of technologies, shopping online is a fabulous option challenging the traditional way. The reasons explains how efficient of shopping online comparing to shopping in person were mentioned in the essay. From my point of view, experiences in supermarkets are more interesting than surfing websites for shopping.