Some people think that analysis and planning is the right way to achieve things, while others believe that a more easy going approach is better in life. Discuss your opinion and give example.

Everyone wants to be successful in their life. To reach success all of us have different views. Some people think that planning for future in present but there are many individuals who thinks easy going approach is better. First and foremost, as it is said hard work is key to success. Planning helps us to do hard work as we already have decided the steps to achieve success. For example: my friend wants to became IAS officer so he had started preparing himself for the exam when he was in high school. Moreover, it also help person in financial crisis’s as person starts saving for future and also helps to build or start a business. Also, for the growth of business planning is required. To illustrate: In business market strategies, financial planning and many more are made. It also give an efficient and productive way to work and result will be excellent. Secondly, many people think living in present is better because it is very difficult and time consuming to plan and by going it an individual can do mess in the present. Also, future is uncertain nobody can tell a prefect future as today their is COVID-19 situation everything is changed. A person can never grab a opportunity an prefect time as they do not know anything about their future. In conclusion, I think making a plan is better option as it helps us a lot and also give an rough idea about future. It is also said a goal without plan is a wish.