Some think that environmental problem are too big for individuals to be solved while, other think that individuals can not solve this problem unless government make some action discuss both view and give your opinion

It is reckoned by myriad people that solving ambience issues by individuals is large barrier. However, other masses ponder that environmental obstacles can not be solved without government help. Whereas, I harbour that latter scenario is correct. To address, why it has became major issue to solve by folks, it is crucial to fathom two factors: Initially, it is irrefutable truth that humans have busy schedule, they do not have enough time to concentrate on environmental problems. To conspicuous, in every field competition level is burgeoning at alarming rate in order that more money could be chased owing to this they do not take environment problem seriously. Furthermore, in this fast paced epoch, several people are busy in solving family problems. To support, due to escalating luxury lifestyle, they invest large time on work as well as family bonding is destroying day by day. For instance, proliferating desires of people to have all modern facilities, became a main reason to create gap between family relations. In brief, along with having busy time table individuals are not able to solve these problems. Looking at flip side, government should take some steps pertaining to overcome these problems. To explain, pollution is increasing at an unprecedented speed while, nobody want to sacrifice their comforts which is reason of rising several type of pollutions and deforestation. A survey conducted by William Douglas - professor of Harvard university -starts that - in 2018, in the UK awareness camps become extremely worthwhile to save environment, government became 55 percent successful to curb pollution. As a result, upon making rule by government, people could be followed this. To epitomise, it can be reiterated that although environmental is big problem to solve by folks because they are habitual of comfortable lifestyle, with the help of government people can became aware regarding their obligations