Some think that country should produce food to feed their population and other think that imported food as possible

In this modern aeon, the human body cannot survive without taking two meal in a day and the trend of imported food is highlighted in these days. It is deem by dewellers that, nations give priority to produce food to feed their citizens instead of import food as possible. In this essay, I accord with the former statement upto extent which wegh in my forthcoming paragraphs. There are myraids of reasons which support my viewpoints that why production of food is indispensable by themself but the first and foremost is that, if the country making food to feed their populace then it is convenient for them because the import food is expensive and it does not afford by native. As a result of it, the production of food is crucial for the country. The another predominant reason is that, the economy status of that nation also drop down when they rely on that food which receive by other countries because the food has passing through various borders and they paid huge charges on it. Therefore, by producing the own food, people have vast knowledge about their traditional food and make interaction with them. The opposite side which aforementioned, the prime one that comes into my mind that, imported food play part and parcel role in today’s life. So, by having the choice of international food, inhabitants get chance to taste the variety of food which export by overseas. To epitome, it was mentioned in the famous newspaper in which some experts reveal that the majority of countries are getting food for their population and they also have good relations with foreign nations. To recapitulate, As I discuss above and personally, I advocate that authority should enforce the stringent law for produce food in their area because there are many benefits of it.