Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up?

: Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up? : Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up? : Parents always give childre: Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are e: Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up? ffect when they grow up? n everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up? : Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow u: Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up? : Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up? p? : Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect: Parents always give children everything they want. Is it good? And what are effect when they grow up? when they grow up?