more and people are opting for ready-made food instad of freshly cooked food. what are advantages and advantages?

Rather then home made food, millennials are considering packaged food to save there time; However, this trend is having many merits and demerits. One of the predominant advantage is saving of time. when people are going to cook food, it takes lot of time but we can buy these food from market or takeaways at cheaper price. individuals can use that time in positive work. Moreover, these food is having high caleris and vitamins. So this food can fulfill needs of body. Never the less, a major disadvantage is to health issues caused by eating packaged food. In these food, preservatives and concentrate are used to preserve them from decay. But these ingredients are very destructive for our digestive and cardiovascular system, therefor, this can cause kiddny failure and stroke cancer. Besides, these foods are also affecting nature because these foods are served in single-use plastic and this plastic is non biodegradable. Many youngesters are not aware abought this and they use it and discard them in surroundings. As a concequence, these crate land pollution. In conclusion, people should go towards homemade food, not packaged because nougthing is important then our body, although, it have some benefits.