Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses.

Today, climate is changing day by day, due to global warming and other effects and it has some positive and negative impacts on world. This has been seen that changing climate brings some negative impacts, but on the other hand it also brings some positivity for some businesses. This can be proven by analyzing the both good and terrible affects for climate change. Looking first at changing climate is adversely affected our environment, agriculture and businesses. For instance, due to change in climate, cool weather becomes coolest and hot will be hottest. Furthermore, it is also awful for farmers, and in business perspective, it has affected the businesses as well. On the other hand, many argue that it is good for some traders, for example, a cold drink and ice cream companies can take an advantage of warm weather, because consumption of these products in more in hot weather, and whatsmore, some campanies can take a benefits from the cool weather by selling its hodies, coats and other wearing products. In conclusion, after analyzing both point of views, climate change has a more negative impacts than its positive in business and environment, so, we need to take part and try to stop global warming and other effects.