Include the following points in your essay: - a definition of a good or bad leader - situations where leadership is necessary - examples of effective leaders

The controversial topic concerning Public leader and politician people never fails to attract public attention. There has been a heated debate on whether the political party can provide benefits to our society or not. In this essay, I shall elaborate on my point of view by analysing both view sides of the argument before deducing a proper conclusion. First of all, the unprofessional leader is known as when the People elect the candidate of the particular parliament after elect when they did not obey or co-operate with the people and they asking bribe for every contract. For instance, according to the local Newspaper in India 50% of leaders are asking bribe for each contract they signed. Secondly, every organization needs a fabulous leader it can be either the public leader or institute head. The good quality of a leader is providing proper care to trusted and voted people. For instance, In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that the positive impacts of the topic far outweigh drawbacks. Therefore, I strongly recommend selecting a good leader will help future for societies to take careful steps to mitigate potential problems.