Some people say that energy is important to play game others people say that mental strength is also important al

In todays world, sports is most popular among all group of ages. A sports man must have a strong athletic body with detiremined soul. I personally believe that physical power is most essential for sports player, but in some particular games a cool and intelligent mind can be more effective than strong body. Firts of all, sports is more important for human body to keep it strong and healthy by doing exercise and play games in out door ground. One can be survive with a healthy life and a healthy life can produce a healthy and peaceful mind. It is quite impossible to play some well known or extreme sports without a strong fit body. For instance, Footbal is a game where player need to running whole the field for a long time, so there have no alternative way to do better in these sport without having strong body. On the other hand, a peaceful mind can think properly with all the problems in a better way. He can make good solution for the problems. For this circumstances, can not do anything. For example, different kind of mind games like to play chese, a player must be think peacefully to complete his games. In this way, a strong body can not do anything to win the game. To sum up, to win most of the game a player must have a fit body with determined soul. In particular some game would not prefer these, I personally would like to be fit and strong to be a sports man