Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is not a secret that climate change has greatly impacted businesses. Some people think that there are many rules and regulations undertaken to protect climate, causing businesses to go bankrupt. At the same time, few have the opinion that new businesses have flourished on a foundation of embracing cleaner and safer environment. In my opinion, businesses that are affected should look at cleaner solutions to keep operating. During the era of industrial revolution, businesses established on mining, fracking, oil and gas manufacturing; giving very less regard to how they affected the climate. A steady rise in pollution and global warming has followed since their progress to the extent that it cannot be overlooked. The people who understood this created laws that directly affected the businesses. In many countries all over the world, cities formed around such businesses and sudden changes in the operation directly affected the livelihood of people. This generated opposition to climate change advisors. As the opposition grew, so did the startups that embraced the climate protection. They were uplifted due to government funds and established sustainable growth of not only the business, but also the livelihood of people. Their work surroundings have became clearer of pollution and interesting opportunities are rising to generate a booming economy. The opposition has began to reduce as technological advancements a beneficial for all. In my opinion, climate change has accelerated due to insufficient work done by businesses and that has lead to laws that are put into place to stop such businesses. However, they should be phased out in levels to ensure that established communities can have sufficient time to transition to newer climate-safe businesses and opportunities.