When people move to a new country, they often face a difficult choice between maintaining their own customs and adopting customs of the country they moved to. In your opinion, which is better??Give specifics details and reasons to support your viewpoint.

More and more people today move to a new country in order to have an easiest life but the face a problem there. They cannot decide if they will maintain the customs that they had in the previous country or if they will adopt new ones. In my opinion, they should choose the first view for many reasons that will be examined below. First of all, every person who leaves from a country and moves to another one usually misses the land they used to live before. To be more specific, maintain the customs of the country that you used to live, help you as it reminds you this country. For example some customs are related with some holidays. There are hundredths holidays but not all of them are celebrated to all the countries. This means that somebody can celebrate a holiday that it is not used to celebrate in this country in order to remind him how nice he lived there. First of all, many customs nowadays were lost because no one was care about their maintenance. What I mean is that if everyone who moves on a different country adopts new customs and forget about the old ones the latest will be disappeared. Additionally, by preserving the customs you honor your fatherland. Extensively, with this act of kindness you will be a good example for those who have moved before as you can show them that you should never forget about your fatherland. To sum up, people who relocate they have a doubt if they have should preserve their own customs or they should adopt new ones. In my opinion I consider that those people should appreciate and love the country that they live now but they must not forget about their father land.