In the past, when students did a university degree, they tend to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

It does without saying that a few years ago students preferred to get their education at a university near the homeland. Currently, many students are chosen to study abroad, such as believing that give getting a fascinating job. On the one hand, there are students who have the opportunity to go abroad for obtaining high-quality education from qualified faculties at university. Moreover, studying in this university are permeated learn the culture and traditions of other countries. It improves communication skills and help focussed on the course with new classmates from different parts of the world. Furthermore, learning from reputed teachers help them in gaining better individuals for their future career as well. For example, studying abroad gives the possibility to learn a second or third language. This perspective of getting an excellent job and staying in another nation gets enhanced. On the other hand, significant points about why some group of students cannot go abroad this is hight tuition fees. Not every one family can money to pay more the 15, 000 $ in one year of the children education abroad. Nevertheless, the following downside of studying overseas is that students have to live far from family and their friends. It can provide a stressful situation for young psych. For instant, some children are afraid to leave their homeland due to do not understand how to start a new life in another country. To sum up, all positive and negative aspects of this topic can be saying that, nowadays, many students prefer getting an education abroad because it opens more respect in their life. At the same time, there are reasons why younger people need to stay on the downside and study there.