Some think residing in large cities is harmful to people's health. to wht extent u agree?

Some think residing in large Cities is harmful to people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is irrigutable that the trend of going Cities are increased at an exponential pace across the globe. It is reckoned by some that it is beam detrimetary Lindividual's health to live in large (big) Citels. for I Completely agree with this asseration which will be deliberated further. To Commence with, there are a plenty of reasons stay un big cities. why it is haronful for health to First and foremost, the Pollution is proliferating in Citied because of Surging in industlics, factories which Greate air, water pollution and it is dangerous for people health, Moreover the usages of transportation is also increased and it emit various dangerous gasses it is not only harmful for youngsters but also for older people along with it is difficult for masses to take oxygen. A Survey was conducted by WHO revealed. that most of the humans who lived in Cities are facing more obstacles related to pollution. Equilly relevant to this, Grimes in Cities are also at an alarming cake itionally which has resulted of