Some people say that taking online classes is nowadays a new trend while other people prefer going to traditional classes. Which opinion do you agree with? Write an essay of 200 – 250 words to explain your idea.

In these days, there has been a myriad of students enrolling in online programme as a new approach of learning. While some people consider it to be effective and useful, others are really passionate about conventional classrooms. I personally agree with the second statement and will demonstrate the principal reasons. On the other hand, I do not entirely underestimate the the benefits that virtual classes provides. To begin with, learners are allowed an affordable cost by partaking in online courses. It is out of question that studying via internet could be much more economical compared to the ones held in a traditional campus setting. Thanks to the Internet, only with a click of mouse, we can have a window of opportunity of getting access to millions of online programs with average tuition varying from $0 to $500. For example, MIT-one of the most renowned forum, offers all course materials online without any charges. As a result, poor alumnus cannot afford expensive education still acquire valuable expertise and earn degrees in an easy ways without worrying about low condition. Nevertheless, pupils will have to face up with sense of isolation. Because they just can interact with each other through a screen, there are absolutely minimal physical communication between teachers and peers. Consequently, teachers do not have enough abilities to concentrate on their students and the mistakes could be unfortunately neglected. Conversely, the advantages of education without leaving home can be outweighed by conventional courses. First and foremost, on-campus curriculum provides better interaction. This is due to the fact that learners and instructors can effortlessly communicate with each other anytime, which completely assists them in discussing topics or projects. Consequently, teachers could figure out the defects of individuals and give real feedback. Additionally, students could attain useful skills. At mortal and brick schools, they will have a chance to participate in many captivating experiences, such as: extra curricular activities, field trips, to name but a few. Thanks to these, learners can possess fruitful lessons before making their ways in the world. Taking everything into consideration, it is not intricate to see that online courses and on-campus courses have their own merits and demerits. From my perspective, conventional classes benefits us more with interaction, favorable practicing environment.