DO the advantages of nuclear power outweigh its drawbacks?

In developing society, overusing fossil fuels is a serious problem in various ways that have negatively affect humanity. Nuclear energy is the efficient way to decline the problems of fossil fuels but this power also provides effective conditions for a nuclear weapon that can lose its balance over the world. From my perspective, I suggest that the advantages of nuclear power outweigh its drawbacks but anyway it gives some threat to a peaceful life. To begin with, nuclear technology gives suitable conditions about prices and its freshness. Making a comparison with fossil fuels, nuclear energy does not release greenhouse gas emissions which have to threaten influences in our environment. Nuclear power normally comes from natural and clean resources such as wind, water, or the sun. In addition, although technological material is high-cost, the prices of the electricity bills per month reduce significantly. Solar power, for example, is transported by the sun, and the installed solar panels quite high, while the bill will pay less than before. One day we all will be bound to use nuclear power to continue our life when there won't be any natural gas, fuels at all. Moreover, many of the first world countries have achieved the nuclear power and have become a superpower. It can initially seem that the mono-polarization of nuclear power preserves world peace but the idea is not agreeable always. The present world is not in a position where powerful countries will shout at weaker and the peace will prevail. The reality is we notice lots of suicide bombing attacks and hatred; the wrath of the people is so acute that they won't even think about the existence of our civilization. To maintain peace there must be a peaceful way. Anger, Power threat, and domination can't keep the peace in the world. So I disagree with the statement that nuclear weapons can maintain world peace and far-weight the disadvantages but I do agree with the idea that nuclear power can be a great source of cheap energy. In conclusion, the development of nuclear technology will dominant in modern society by its advantages. In spite of some drawbacks of nuclear weapons and power, their advantages are enumerable. However human should use in safety and effective ways.