childrens job is good for country or not

It is often argued that it is advantages in many nations juveniles are committed in some type of wages and expect it is essential skill driven critical for their practical experience and taking responsibility is Y according to plethora of people can see this as incorrect in my opinion I do agree that engage in toddlers with work and giving them profit in hands their learning capability however I also believe that their work and also respect them from other obligation Firstly, I think that triple x from their motives when children are taking some benefit from that work they will get to know more about other tasks as well it will enhance their capability of learning Solely theory cannot vast their studies, furthermore, they become more confident, being busy will give them to stand in toe and self dependent. Importantly they will try to make more and more money in their early age which can keep them grasp more knowledge, for example a lot of famous Businessman made their career choice from being working in restaurant or selling small things of wages along with their graduation degrees. That's why it's more important to work and gain some experience then to just focusing on traditional theories. Secondly, if childrens are attached working environment, it they may distract from their studies, additional e a lot of people send their infants to earn and give not importance to their studies which leads to waste their valuable time and they just value their small amount of money they are getting every month/day, which should be prohibited by region for instance, a lot of my cousins doing labour in their old age due to the fact that their families were poor and they did send their infants forever work in early age rather than admitting them in school and colleges. To conclude, I agree that paid work is beneficial it makes motivated. but I also believe that merely focusing labour work and not absorbing academic approaches can ruin their career