Everyone should became vegetarian since they dont need to eat meat for healthy diet. Agree disagree?

Every human should take enough calory if they want to live longer and healthier. However, this is not possible with our modern consumption behavior. Therefore, some people believe that we have to alter our diet since vegetables can provide the necessary nutrition. I completely agree with this statement and think that we can yield more vegetables easily instead of meats, and the animals that are arisen for human consumers are the main reason for global warming. Producing meat is a hard process since they are living organisms like humans. Although dairy products are made by cows, they must eat a lot of grass to do it. In addition, animals can get sick easily which is why some experts take care of them. However, the earth is a giver. When you have thrown a seed into it, it can become a tree. Therefore, the place which we use for animal breeding can be used in agriculture. The animals which are used for human’s demands have caused global warming since the number of them has increased dramatically. Not only for meat but also for dairy products, industrial animals are needed. Therefore, the number of them is too much for a sustainable world. The carbon monocyte which is produced by farm animals is the reason for the greenhouse effects. If we do not change our diets, it would be the end of the world. In conclusion, I strongly believe that everyone should become a vegetarian because vegetables are produced easier than meat, and the farm ​animals cause global warming.