Some think movies can be watched through phones or tablets and some think to go to cinema to watch movies and it is more enjoyable. Discuss this matter presenting your own ideas and experiences.

Presently, lots of people tend to watch films by using their phones or tablets at their homes. Also, on the other hand, some people dislike to watch movies using their electronic devices and go to the cinema because they believe that it is more enjoyable than watching films through phones or tablets. By contrasting thi matter, as technology has been developed recently, people are able to watch any movie by using some apps which allow reasonable and affordable prices and can be easily paid via credit cards or debit cards. In fact, no need to go and pay physically. It saves our time and it is so effective for the busiest peoples. On the other side of the argument, the people who are willing to go to cinema belive that it is more entertaining because group wise can be gone there. When a few people gather together in cinema, they may have snacks at the breaks via the movie is going on. Also, they are able to chat with each others and it does not make it bored. Consequently, those people certainly accept that watching a movie at a cinema is more fascinating than watching them in a phone or a tablet. In my opinion, I also belive as it is and a my past experiences, I could to cooperate with my school friends to watch a movie together in my school time. As we were together, we could to discuss on it and some creative ideas came from the friends. In fact, it was a memorable moment. Therefore, to conclude, I also tend to think that watching movies in a cinema is better than watching them in phones or tablets.