Some things are not meant for us, no matter how hard we wished for it. Under circumstances, it seems to slip away from our hands. This can be frustrating not to achieve something that one hard work for. Unfortunately, it is part of everyday life that one face disappointments along the way. Despite of it, one must look forward to what future may bring.

Some things are not meant for us, no matter how hard we wished for it. Under circumstances, it seems to slip away from our hands. This can be frustrating not to achieve something that one hard work for. Unfortunately, it is part of everyday life that one face disappointments along the way. Despite of it, one must look forward to what future may bring. Love & marriage are part of life that may or may be part of one’s life. Some are unlucky in that department- making an effort to be there for that person. In spite of it, it is not reciprocated. For instance, dating someone for more than a month gives a light whether the relationship is going to be pleasant or the opposite. As it continues on, it got complicated then the rest is history. It could be promising and full of hope that someday, it could lead to marriage. Turns out, it was not. Bottom line, if one’s effort is disregarded then it is time to seek things that would worth the pain. On the other hand, working hard for a company is good if one is recognize. Sadly, majority of the employer do not give an effort to show appreciation for their workers. Furthermore, being an employee with a 15% tax deduction on the monthly salary is not enough to provide basic needs for their families. For example, having a career and living in the Philippines are not sufficient to live a comfortable life. If one continues to be an employee, one cannot succeed. No matter how frequent one’s hard work one’s rendered as being an employee still it is not enough to get out of poverty. As a result, if that path is not working out then one must resort to migrate to greener pasture in a better country with numerous benefits while employed. All in all, No matter how hard to make an effort to achieve one’s goal if it is not reciprocated whether in love or career, it is time to resort for another path. Find new path that would progress one’s life to prevent being stuck with people or career that would not appreciate one’s effort. Someday, things will be clear if we take the alternative path to success.