the animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. what are the reasons and solution.

Human society develops with a heay cost on the animal world. A vast number of different species are being pushed to the verge of extinction. Rapid industrialization along with rampant illegal hunting are the driving forces behind such as tragedy; and ordianry people should join with the gorvernment in an effort to protect wild, endangered aniamls. By realsing massive quantities of pollutants, many heavy industries such as steel and mining are flicting trememdous damage on animals' natural habitats. Forest which are home to wild animals are being cut down to make way for factories and fuel their operation. Futhermore, exploiting oil from oceans possibly leads to the unfortunate disappearance of many kinds of aquatic creatures. Many incidents where large school of fish are killed have happened in consequence of being exposed to chemicals and chemical waste from oil and gas mining rigs located out at sea. In addition. a lot of animals are being poached due to an increased demand for products made form their body parts. In the wild, rhinos are illegal slaughtered for their horns which are sold at high prices. Although laws and regulations are implememted in an attempt to protect particular endangered species, it does not seem to be effective enough. There are, in fact, several ways to help protect wild animals. First of all, the expansion of heavy industries should be stopped by law to keep the natural enviroment for these animals untouched. Individuals should be well- inforemed that their unnecessary needs are a large cause of animals suffering, and hence, should refrain form using products made from aniaml skin or horn. Last but not least, poachers should be deterred and strictly punished and more wildlife sanctuaries should be constructed in order to shelter endangered animals. In conclusion, humans are threating survival of many animal species when they expand their factories and hunt out of greed. It is imperative to put appropriate protection measures, as i have discussed, into placed.