Some employers want to be able to contact their staff all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages.

To the competitive world, people have to upgrade yourself and know to everything about who work in the organization. A number of employers like to be contact their staff all times, even they have a weekly off. I think, they have a more benefits that others who are unwilling to be work on holidays. However, they also have certain drawbacks. To begin with, some employers are able to their quality time spend to doing a work for company and they engage with their staff every times because the thirsty of the knowledge and also they want getting extra knowledge about their organization and they earn to possible everything and update yourself. Therefore, they show their ability in any project work and getting appreciate by that the organization. Moreover, these individuals as soon as possible get high promotion and their salaries interested more as compares to other because they are doing a more work. On the other hand, due to the busy schedule some employers do not like to work on holidays because they find to very hard time spend with their family that is why they do not like to contact with their staff on weekends. Furthermore, they think holidays is the necessary for the everyone owing to health issue. For instance, people are doing all time work without taking a day as a rest they getting a more anxiety and depression. Consequently, their behaviour like a irretating and also frustrating nature. To conclude, I think, employers taking the higher position and larger share hence they doing a extra work so they ready to all time link with their staff even on holidays. Additionally, this development both for employers and organization have more advantages rather than have a little disadvantages for employees.