Some People Say The Main Way To Be Happy Is To Have A Lot Of Money

There is no doubt that money is always used as a parameter to define happiness, it is commonly believed that the primary source of joyfulness is immense wealth; however, money is not the only key to happiness, other factors also effect the happiness because happiness is a sense of satisfaction, therefore it can be gained from other factors. This essay will be discussed the importance of money and other factors should be considered as a parameter of joyfulness. Having a huge chunks of money can lead to luxurious lifestyle which is indispensable to show the symbol of status and improve standard of living, If any person have a lot of money, he/she can buy materialistic things such as expensive car, branded clothes and so on, these things give them satisfaction. Moreover, money may be played a invisible role in the human life, to cite an example, in materialistic world, people are being suffered from dangerous disease which can be overcome only through surgery, in order to take a surgery means need a huge chunks of money as a result, money plays crucial rule in human being life. On the other side, satisfaction cannot be gained through a lot of money, Firstly, a famous saying that health is wealth, according to this, money does not give sense of satisfaction to ill people if it does not help to cure their health issue then have a lot money meaningless. Moreover, happiness might be offered by helping needy people, for instance, food is given to poverty stricken people also give happiness to some people as well as, some inhabitants are providing free of cost study to the poverty stricken which is not only bring joyfulness but also bring holistic development of the country. To encapsulate, after considering all above mentioned information, it is abundantly clear that gaining happiness is also depend on the money up to some extent but it is not only the main component of joyfulness but other factors such as health also considered to measure the happiness.