In many countries, government spends a large amonunt of money on improving Internet access. Why is it happening? Do you think it is the most appropriate use of government money?

Nowadays, How should government spend their funds is hotly debatble subject. In a number of nations, higher authorities spends a plenty of money in order to make internet access better. I don't think, this is the appropriate way to use government-money. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this along with other relatable aspects also in detail. To begin with, there are number of advantages if the government open the gates to access internet services. Firstly, it can be useful to build up healthy economy of any particular nation. For example, if the needy students can get necessary internet services in order to learn latest technologies such as Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learnig or they can adapt sufficient amount of knowledge of somethig. So that, they will come out from the college or university with better skills. Eventually, they might have good chance to get high paid job as early as possible, hence, it affect positively to the economoic figures as joblessness is directly link with the nation's economy. Moreover, it also helpful to dwindled the figures of poverty of country. However, there are also other sectors available in which one should have to spend their money along with internte facility. Government should have to considered other fields as well such as medical, transportaion, necessities to construct a prestigeous economical statistics. Because if individual can not afford medical treatments due to financial circumstances then it affect nations GDP indirectly. This is due to the fact of that, nation's GDP rate is indirectly connceted to people's well-being. If people does not good health to do their work then they become jobless, subsequently, it rises an unemployment level which not good for country. Furthermore, it also increases crime rate as needy people have to feed their family's basic need, so, they may be started robbery, chain snatching, and so on. In conclusion, it can be seen as advantegous if government spends money in making internet services better, nevertheless, still I believe that, they ought to consider other sectors also in order to construct healthy economy.